Workshops


COLLAGRAPH WORKSHOPS 
from my printmaking studio in Staplehurst.
Please contact me to book a place. Maximum of 4 people per workshop
£30 for a half day (10-1pm)
£60 for a whole day (10-4:00pm)

WORKSHOPS FOR 2020

Saturday 22nd February (FULLY BOOKED) 
Saturday 29 February (FULLY BOOKED)
Friday 6th March (FULLY BOOKED)
Thursday 12th March (FULLY BOOKED)
Friday 20th March (FULLY BOOKED)
Friday 27th March (4 spaces left for the morning 10-1pm and 1 space left for the afternoon, 2-5pm)
Saturday 28th March (2 spaces left)
Thursday 2nd April ( 3 spaces left)
Friday 24th April (3spaces left) 
Friday 1st May (2 spaces left)


If none of these dates suit you
and you and friends would like to come together, I may be able to run a workshop on another day. Please contact me through this website to enquire.




Please contact me 
through the Contact page on this website if you would like me to run a COLLAGRAPH WORKSHOP for your local art group. Groups between 4 and a maximum of 10 people.